I’m such a cliché

With a touch of horror I noticed a little bulge in one leg of my skinny jeans just now as I was talking in a professional capacity to a professional colleague at my profession.

Why wouldn’t I have walked one mile to work and begun my day with yesterday’s knickers stuck up one leg?

 I’m such a cliché

I can’t even console myself with a free fabulous choker

I feel exactly like one of those 12 year-olds writing into the ‘How Embarrassing!’ column in Girl Talk magazine. But I’m THIRTY. I’ve been dressing myself for the past 25 years or so.

Seems I still need to perfect my technique.

Want to leave a comment on my disasters?

